racedanax.blogg.se

Dolby atmos demo fire tv cube
Dolby atmos demo fire tv cube





Perhaps the most impressive thing about the Echo Studio is how much speaker you get for $200.

dolby atmos demo fire tv cube

You don’t need gimmicky 3D audio when you have a speaker that sounds this good and only costs $200.

dolby atmos demo fire tv cube

Those criticisms wither away when I listen to standard stereo music on the Studio, though. After testing the Studio for a week in my home and comparing it against a variety of other similar smart speakers, I’m less bullish on 3D audio than I thought I’d be and I don’t think most people should buy the Studio for its 3D music capabilities. When I first got a demo of the Echo Studio in Amazon’s offices earlier this year, I walked away very impressed and under the impression that its 3D music capabilities were something of note. It’s also trying to drive support for an entirely new format of audio, and that’s where its ambitions get ahead of its capabilities, at least for now. On top of that, the $199.99 Echo Studio is also a surprisingly competent home theater speaker when paired with one of Amazon’s Fire TV devices.īut the Echo Studio is not content with just being the best-sounding smart speaker or providing a better sound than speakers that cost considerably more. The new Echo Studio is not only the best-sounding Echo speaker ever made, it is perhaps the best-sounding smart speaker I’ve tested, regardless of brand, manufacturer, or even price. For the first time in four years of reviewing Echo speakers, I can finally say that there is an Amazon Echo that actually sounds good for listening to music - which is the main thing people do with their smart speakers.







Dolby atmos demo fire tv cube